Delegierte


Diese Personen vertreten Tennis Zentralschweiz in allen Belangen bei Swiss Tennis:

Hans-Jörg Bechter

Im Steinacher 6

6390 Engelberg

G: 041 637 23 14

P: 041 637 23 14

tc. engelberg@tep.ch

Jörg Heinrich

Stanserstrasse 9

6362 Stansstad

N: 078 712 58 35

P: 041 360 58 02

joerg.heinrich@tenniszentralschweiz.ch

Felix Jaray

Hirzenmatt 21

6037 Root

N: 079 784 08 20

P: 041 450 53 08

felix.jaray@tenniszentralschweiz.ch


Werner Schibig

Seeheimweg 5

6403 Küssnacht

N: 079 204 74 68

P: 041 850 56 70

werner.schibig@bluewin.ch

Reinhard Weber

Meiersmattstrasse 58a

6043 Adligenswil

N: 079 204 94 63

P: 041 370 82 17

G: 041 445 38 20

reini.weber@bluewin.ch



Ersatzdelegierte:

Frank Schurr

N: 079 341 63 21

f.schurr@bluewin.ch

Patrizia Stocker

Feldhof 16

6300 Zug

N: 078 686 26 60

patrizia.stocker@gmx.ch

Walter Enz

Langrütistrasse 9

6010 Kriens

N: 079 340 89 21

P: 041 320 10 70

walter.enz@tenniszentralschweiz.ch